Pre-orders End, ComfyCon Begins!

The t-shirt pre-order sale is over. Thank you for your custom! We're planning to pour very nearly every dollar into inventory, so that we don't run out of shirts during conventions and the holiday shopping season. Also, we know what sizes to make for you!

Sandra is away from the internet for the next five days. If you've got customer service issues, the schlockmercenary-at-gmail box is going to go unchecked until Tuesday. You're welcome to keep shopping with us, obviously, but there will be handling delays.

In the meantime, ComfyCon 2012! Basically, it's a few webtoonists, myself included, staying home from ComicCon, but still taking time to chat, hang out, etc. from the comfort of our own homes. Watch the #comfycon hash-tag on Twitter, and watch this space. Some of my more professional peers have already posted schedules for you.  I'll probably do a Google Hangout where you can watch me draw and shout encouragement. 

 

UPDATE! I'll be doing an on-air Hangout with Randy Milholland of "Something Positive, and Bill Barnes of "Unshelved" and "Not Invented Here" on Saturday afternoon, 3pm ET, 1pm MT, noon Pacific. Here's the link!

Next Post » « Previous Post
blog comments powered by Disqus